Contact


Southern California Office

9980 Indiana Ave., Suite 3
Riverside, CA 92503
Phone 1: 951-352-3588
Fax: 951-343-3798
info@powellandassoc.com

Northern California Office

2452 Armstrong St
Livermore, CA 94551
Phone: 707-745-4030
info@powellandassoc.com

credit-cards
Licensed, Bonded, Insured
Business License # BL00140027
Business / Engineer License # 62219

 1312670-cert2

 1312667-cert1

 

Directory

General Inquiries
info@powellandassoc.com

Troy Powell
Chief Executive Officer
tpowell@powellandassoc.com

Wade Powell
Chief Operating Officer
wpowell@powellandassoc.com

Karen Powell
Chief Financial Officer
karen@powellandassoc.com

Nick German
Operations Manager
Corporate Treasurer
ngerman@powellandassoc.com

Tom Augustin
Engineering Assistant
taugustin@powellandassoc.com

Melissa Baker
Administrative Assistant
mbaker@powellandassoc.com

Scott Baker
Field Representative
sbaker@powellandassoc.com

Earl Ammerman
Civil Engineer
LEED AP BD+C
eammerman@powellandassoc.com